August 28, 2023

Please join me in congratulating the recipients of the 2023 Dutta CBC Staff Awards:

Gerry Raimann

Rick Spinney

Sophie White

Walter Williams

All staff with…

August 23, 2023

Congratulations, Dr. Dennis Liotta on being one of the five recipients of the "Faces of American Innovation" Report Celebrates People Behind Life-Changing Inventions Fostered by the Bayh-Dole Act…

August 10, 2023

Congratulations, Radha Pyati who has been named next chancellor and dean of Penn State Berks!

Dr. Pyati graduated from The Ohio State University with a degree in chemistry in 1990.

May 23, 2023

OSU's Alumnus, Max Arguilla, has been featured in C&EN's 2023 Talented 12. 

To read more, click here.

May 18, 2023

Congratulations, Prof. RajanBabu on being the editor's top choice for your Organic Reactions Chapter!

To learn more, click here.

To read Prof. RajanBabus' Ring-Opening Reactions of…

May 15, 2023

Student Life Disability Services has awarded the 2023 Dick Maxwell Award to Holly Wheaton, advisor and undergraduate program specialist, Undergraduate Studies Office in the Department of Chemistry…

May 11, 2023

Congratulations, Dr. Jean Cui & Dr. Peter Li on receiving the Committee of 100 Circle of Excellence Award for Humanity in Science & Technology!

To read more, click here. 

May 4, 2023

Congratulations, Dr. Christo Sevov on receiving a 2023 Camille & Henry Dreyfus Teacher-Scholar Award!

To read more, click here.

May 4, 2023

Congratulations, Dr. Özlem Doğan Ekici on receiving the 2023 OSU Newark Faculty Award for Mentoring Undergraduate Research (Tenured Category)!